Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Apple Place. We'd love to have your feedback!

East Longmeadow

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Apple Place and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mabarone 1 day ago

Coffee

We LOVE the Apple place! Haven't had a bad coffee, pastry or ice cream! We spend all our free time here! Tons of fun stuff for the kids and beautiful grounds! The staff is super friendly too!!

Veronicactb 4 days ago

Doggie Ice Cream

Dear Apple Place, My name is Tully...Tullamore Dew and I am a Golden Retriever. I looooove coming to the Apple Place! I bring my three humans and they have tried so many kinds of ice cream and baked goods. Some of their favorites are Moose Trax, Chocolate Raspberry Truffle, Minty Chocolate chip and my creamy favorite is Vanilla. Its the best place to say "hi" to other humans and my four legged friends. Every day is a " happy day "at the Apple place! The owner is always super friendly and happy to see us in his tie-dye shirt. He makes everyone feel welcome and its so nice to sit under the trees and eat my creamy ice cream and bones. My humans kick back and relax and seem real pleased to listen to music, pet the animals , play a game, browse the store and eat some baked goods , drink a tea or have a delicious ice cream cone. They say its the best ice cream around and I must admit -mine is gone in seconds. Even the ride to the Apple place is exciting because they talk about what kind of ice cream they will get and the animals they will see. The cinnamon buns melt in your mouth and the cookies have the best ingredients- at least thats what I hear! The Apple place is more than just the food or ice cream, its so much more than a food review - its a community gathering place, a bright spot in my day and my humans. So thanks for making my tail wag , my kids smile and my human mom relax a bit. We are very happy its open for the season and will come as often as we can . Tully (woof) and the humans- Christy , Ayslin and Noiel.

Christiemckoy 8 days ago

Almond Joy

Almond Joy is a scoop of heaven on a sugar cone! It's my absolute favorite and I have tried 19 other flavors (let me add they have more then that) that are also fabulous but this one takes the ribbon.

Paulsquall 10 days ago

Black Raspberry Chip Yogurt

My favorite frozen yogurt! Also my favorite place to visit. Only complaint is I wish they were open year round LOL

Bernadette 10 days ago

Graham Cracker Crunch

The best ice cream I have ever had!!! In fact there is nothing bad at the apple place! My favorite place to go!!

William 1 day ago

Apple Cider Slushie

Everything at The Apple Place is amazing, and the Apple Cider Slushie is especially fantastic on a hot summer day!

Ryankenyon413 8 days ago

Graham Cracker Crunch

Hands down best ice cream around! I heard they had this graham cracker ice cream and it is literally the best ice cream. The apple place is such a cute place to bring the family or anyone for ice cream. The staff is soo nice and always willing to answer questions. After getting ice cream we realized they had breakfast/pastries/coffee. Needless to say, they are KILLING it in they department. I love how they are rotating things in and out, that way it gives you a chance to try different things, the ham and cheese stuffed crescent is probably my favorite with an amaretto iced coffee! So glad they have opened up for the season and I'll be there every Saturday morning for coffee and most likely once or twice during the week for an after dinner treat.

Sarah 9 days ago

Coffee Heath Bar Yogurt

The Apple Place is our FAVORITE spot. I stopped in the first night they were open, and the coffee Heath bar yogurt was unreal. I also stop in for pastries almost every weekend when they're open, and their quiche is to die for!! So happy they're open for the season!

Berngriffy 10 days ago

Coffee Heath Bar Yogurt

The best yogurt we have had! We love this place! The owners are great. And we love the pigs on the farm!

Valerie 12 days ago

Cider Donuts

Oh my goodness these are amazing. They taste so fresh and delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA